Board Members

John Perchorowicz – Chairperson [email protected] Term Date 2024

Todd Canale – Clerk [email protected] Term Date 2026

Teri Carpenter – Treasurer [email protected] Term Date 2024

Tony Mazza – Boardmember [email protected] Term Date 2026

Tom McNurlan – Boardmember [email protected] Term Date 2024

Board Meetings

Board meetings take place at the Mt. Lemmon Fire Station.

Date and time of board meetings are posted 24 hours prior to the meeting at the Mt. Lemmon Fire Station and Mt. Lemmon Post Office.

You can attend the meeting in person or online using a link which you can request by contacting Chief Joe Gunia [email protected]